Posted by: Andrea | November 11, 2008

Laissez le Bon Temps Roule!

In the spirit and solidarity of fellow plurkers, Perptacular and AsKatKnits naughtiness, I have plunged into the seedy abyss.  If you’re under the age of 18, you should go no further.

1. Is there anyone on your blogroll you would have sex with?
Does it count that I’m already having sex with someone on my blogroll. Betcha can’t guess who.

2. Sex in the morning, afternoon or night?
Wish I had an emoticon for this one. I’m in my sexual prime, yanno.

3. Have you ever had to pull over on the side of the road to puke?
Once, in Biloxi

4. Have you ever taken your clothes off for money?
No, not for money, how about for beads? C’mon I went to college in New Orleans.

5. Shower or bath while having sex?
Of course.

6. Do you want someone aggressive or passive in bed?
Decisions, decisions…why do I have choose.

7. Do you love someone on your blogroll?
Yep, immensely.

8. Love or Money?
Love

9. Credit cards or cash?
Both

10. Have you ever wanted a best friend?
I have been lucky to have had several

11. Camping or a 5 star hotel?
5 star hotel any day! (Same for me Kat, camping=holiday inn or any hotel without room service.)

12. Where is the weirdest place you have had sex?
This one will have to be a private plurk only.

13. Would you shave your entire body (including your head)?
Not my head. Never a Britney.

14. Have you ever been to a strip club?

Again, I live in New Orleans, home of “Debauchery’s R’ Us

15. Ever been to a bar?
See above.

16. Ever been kicked out of a bar or a club?
Eons ago.

17. Ever been so drunk someone else had to carry you?
Can’t say that I have, or maybe I just can’t remember.

18. Had sex in a movie theater?
No, definitely not.

19. Had sex in a bathroom?
A plenty. I’m a parent.

20. Have you ever had sex at work?
Dat’s where I met Mr. D, you do the math.

21. Ever been to an adult store?
See #14

22. Bought something from an adult store?
See #14

23. Have you been caught having sex ?

Hmm, caught…I don’t think so. We’ve been disturbed a few times, but never officially caught. What can I say, we’re parents.

24. Does anyone have naughty pics of you?
Do the pictures of me on the floor of an elevator in Paris count?

25. Ever had sex with someone and called them by the wrong name?
Yes.

Responses

  1. Yay! I love, love, love the naughty side of my blog girls that’s peeking out with this one!!!

    At work? You and Mr. D.? Intriguing….

    XOXOXO

  2. I won’t be able to use that title now. LOL.

  3. Calls out to THE Divine Ms A with a whole new “kat call”.

    Let the good times roll, indeed!!!

  4. ROFL… my answers are gonna be so boring compared to y’alls 😛

  5. glad i’m not the one you called by the wrong name…hmm, wait….”no jason no”
    heh heh…nite nite mrs bourne….

    best watch it..i got the sweater on

  6. Rupe is disturbed.

    Not by The Divine Ms. A’s blog …..

    …… But by the image of ash with Bourne sweater walking through the door.

    *brrrrrrrrrrrrrr* The hairs on the back of Rupe’s neck are standin’ on end …..


Leave a Reply

Categories

