Posted by: Andrea | September 5, 2008

Immediate Ramblings

I’m hungry and oddly enough, I want a cold beer.

And no I’m not a beer drinker. Something about hurricane cleanup and hot summer days tho, just seems like a really cold beer would taste yummy.

As for the hunger, I’m out of luck, all the refrigeratorables have perished. Not sure how long we were without electricity, so I have to call it a total loss. It looks like 2+ days. So I could have soup which doesn’t sound good on a hot day (see above). Next time I stock for post-hurricane pantry items, no soup. duh.

sigh. must.go.vacuum.

Leave a Reply

Categories

